donderdag 17 augustus 2017 U bent niet ingelogd (inloggen)
POLL: Welke rijder wint op zondag 20 augustus de vierde WK Finale in Eenrum?596 stemmen
Does someone have list of all Dutch national grasstrack sidecar champions, please.
(I know William Matthijsen has 17 from 2001, but who were champions before him ?)
reageer (eerst inloggen)


- Om reacties te kunnen plaatsen moet je ingelogd zijn.
Hello Britmet
What is your e-mail adres. I have da list from de Dutch grass track champions from the sidecars. from 1962 until 2017. I can then send the list to you
Greeting Tjerk Ploeg
reageer (eerst inloggen)
Great news,
My address is
I shall be very grateful, and add this national title to the Sidecar Champions page.
reageer (eerst inloggen)